Let's plan ALL your goals this season!

Hi

Are you enjoying the season so far? I love this time of year.

Not only is it (finally) starting to warm up where I live, but it’s also my favorite time to plan goals.

There is something about Spring that activates a sense of everything is possible within me that gets the motivation engine going.

I have my digital Life Glow Up Planner open on my phone tracking my habits, meals, workouts, dreams, goals, tasks and I am just FLOATING!

But achieving goals is not always easy. You have to have a holistic strategy.

👋 So on this note, I have some goal-achieving tips for you today!

  1. If you want to make a big change in your life, the first step is believing that it’s possible. But how do you start believing it when you have mindset blocks and low confidence about your goal? Well, doing this kind of visualization technique has really helped me. Try it!

  2. Next, it’s all about taking radical action. Read this step-by-step guide to achieving any goal for a playbook of support here.

  1. And finally, if your goal is to launch a website this year - but you've previously gotten caught up in the technical or expensive steps when you tried to do it in the past, then you will LOVE this resource!

    👉 Check out this workshop which shows you how to launch and run a website for free, and without any tech headaches.

Have fun!

~ Melissa + Ava at Editors Faves

The Life Glow Up Planner is perfect for you if you need to get more organized, set and achieve goals, stick to your journaling practice, and give your life an upgrade.

It’s a complete digital dashboard to organize every element of your life! Take a look inside.