🚨 thinking about getting a red light panel? Read this first

I spent 6 months testing the leading red light panel brand for skincare...and have some thoughts!

Hi

If you’ve been anywhere near the Internet lately, I’m sure you’ve heard about red light therapy. You may have even considered buying a red light panel at some point.

There’s a lot of hype about the benefits of red light for your skin, and as a wellness girlie who loves the science behind a glow-up, I was curious too!

So that’s why last Fall I bit the bullet and bought one of the leading red light therapy panels (yeah, it was pricey) and spent the past 6 months testing it out so I could give you the notes.

Red light therapy has been said to do wonders as a skincare tool for fine lines, acne, and an overall glow. But there are also benefits for joint pain post-workout and even helps you sleep better.

But does it really work? Was it worth the investment?

Also, I Filmed A Home Makeover “Reality Show”

This new series follows my house reno, as I work to restore its character, after it suffered many layers of bad "millennial grey" updates in the 2010s.

Vegan Recipe of The Day:

Enjoy!

Chelsea @ Editors Faves

The Life Glow Up Planner is perfect for you if you need to get more organized, set and achieve goals, stick to your journaling practice, and give your life an upgrade.

It’s a complete digital dashboard to organize every element of your life! Take a look inside.